Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cote d'Ivoire Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Gbagbo, Laurent
      Prime Minister Diarra, Seydou
      Min. of African Integration Eg, Theodore Mel
      Min. of Administrative Reform Kahe, Eric Victor Kplohourou
      Min. of Agriculture Coulibaly, Amadou Gon
      Min. of Animal Husbandry & Fisheries Adjoumani, Kobenan Kouassi
      Min. of Civil Service/Employment Oulaye, Hubert
      Min. of Commerce Soumahoro, Amadou
      Min. of Communication Soro, Guillaume Kigbafori
      Min. of Construction & Urban Planning Ndori, Raymond Abou
      Min. of Culture & Francophone Affairs Messou, Malan
      Min. of Economic Infrastructure/Govt. Spokesman Achi, Patrick
      Min. of Economy & Finance Bouabre, Paul Bohoun
      Min. of Environment Gnonsoa, Angele
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Bamba, Mamadou
      Min. of Health/Population Toikeusse, Mabri
      Min. of Higher Education Fofana, Zemogo
      Min. of Human Rights Wodie, Victorine Bopo Dahui
      Min. of Industries & Private Sector Development Kouadio, Jeannot Ahoussou
      Min. of Justice Diabate, Henriette
      Min. of Mines & Energy Monnet, Leon Emanuel
      Min. of National Education N'guessan, Amani
      Min. in Charge of National Reconciliation Dje, Dan
      Min. of New Information Technologies & Telecommunications Bakayoko, Hamed
      Min. of Relations with Republican Institutions Douaty, Alphonse
      Min. of Religions Gnonkont, Desire Gnessoa
      Min. of Scientific Research Kone, Mamadou
      Min. of Small & Medium Enterprises Banchi, Roger
      Min. of Solidarity, Social Security, & the Handicapped Ohouchi, Clotilde
      Min. of Sports & Leisure Gueu, Michel
      Min. of Technical Education & Professional Training Soumahoro, Youssouf
      Min. of Territorial Administration Ddiakite, Issa
      Min. of Tourism Tanoh, Marcel Amon
      Min. of Transport Anaky, Innocent Kobenan
      Min. of War Victims, Displaced, & Exiled Persons Kone, Messamba
      Min. of Water & Forest Resources Assoa, Adou
      Min. of Youth & Civil Protection Fozie, Tuo
      Ambassador to the US Kokora, Dago Pascal
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Djangone-Bi, Djessan Philippe

      NOTE: The information regarding Cote d'Ivoire on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)