Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Sri Lanka Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sri Lanka Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Kumaratunga, Chandrika Bandaranaike
      Prime Minister Rajapaksa, Mahinda
      Min. of Agricultural Marketing Development Devananda, Douglas
      Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Dissanayake, Anura Kumara
      Min. of Aviation Samaraweera, Mangala
      Min. of Christian Affairs Fernando, Milroy
      Min. of Constitutional Affairs Kumaratunga, Chandrika Bandaranaike
      Min. of Consumer Affairs Fernandopulle, Jeyaraj
      Min. of Cultural Affairs & National Heritages Herath, VIjitha
      Min. of Defense Kumaratunga , Chandrika Bandaranaike
      Min. of Eastern Province Education & Irrigation Development Ashraff, Ferial
      Min. of Education Kumaratunga, Chandrika Bandaranaike
      Min. of Environment & Natural Resources Fowzie, A. H. M.
      Min. of Estate Community Infrastructure Ratnayake, C. B.
      Min. of Finance Amunugama, Sarath
      Min. of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Wijesinghe, Chandrasena
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Kadirgamar, Lakshman
      Min. of Heathcare, Nutrition, & Uva Wellasa Development Siripala de Silva, Minal
      Min. of Highways Rajapaksa, Mahinda
      Min. of Hindu Affairs & Tamil Language Schools & vocational Training (North) Devananda, Douglas
      Min. of Home Affairs Dodangoda, Amarasiri
      Min. of Housing & Construction Industry Ashraff, Ferial
      Min. of Indigenous Medicine Karaliyadde, Tissa
      Min. of Industry Bandaranaike, Anura
      Min. of Information & Media Samaraweera, Mangala
      Min. of Infrastructure Development in the Eastern Province Athaulla, A. L. M.
      Min. of Investment Promotion Bandaranaike, Anura
      Min. of Justice & Judicial Reforms Senaviratne, John
      MIn. of Labor Relations & Foreign Employment Senaviratne, Athauda
      Min. of Land & Irrigation Dissanayake, Anura Kumara
      Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Fernando, Milroy
      Min. of Plantation Industries Yapa, Anura Priyadharshana
      Min. of Ports Samaraweera, Mangala
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Jayaratne, D. M.
      Min. of Power & Energy Premajayantha, Susil
      Min. of Provincial Councils & Local Government Tennakoon, Janaka Bandara
      Min. of Public Administration Dodangoda, Amarasiri
      Min. of Regional Infrastructure Development Nawinna, S. B.
      Min. of River Basin Development & Rajarata Development Sirisena , Maithripala
      MIn. of Samurdhi & Poverty Alleviation Wanniarachchi, Pavithra
      Min. of Science & Technology Vitharana, Tissa
      Min. of Skills Development & Vocational & Technical Education Gamage, Piyasena
      Min. of Small & Rural Industries Lal Kantha, K. D.
      Min. of Sports & Youth Affairs Kumaranatunga, Jeewan
      Min. of Tourism Bandaranaike, Anura
      Min. of Trade & Commerce Fernandopulle, Jeyaraj
      Min. of Transport Perera, Felix
      Min. of Upcountry Development Jayaratne, D. M.
      Min. of Urban Development Gunawardene, Dinesh
      Min. of Water Supply Gunawardene, Dinesh
      Min. of Women's Empowerment & Social Welfare Jayasene, Sumedha
      Governor, Central Bank Jayawardena, A. S.
      Ambassador to the US Subasinghe, Devinda R.
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mahendran, Chithambaranathan

      NOTE: The information regarding Sri Lanka on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)