Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Korea South Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Korea, South Chiefs of State - 2004
      President NO Mu-hyon ,
      Prime Minister YI Hae-chan,
      Dep. Prime Minister YI Hon-chae,
      Dep. Prime Minister AN Pyong-yong,
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry HO Sang-man,
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Energy YI Hui-pom,
      Min. of Construction & Transportation KANG Tong-sok,
      Min. of Culture & Tourism CHONG Tong-chae,
      Min. of Education & Human Resources AN Pyong-yong,
      Min. of Environment KWAK Kyul-ho,
      Min. of Finance & Economy YI Hon-chae,
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade PAN Ki-mun,
      Min. of Gender Equality CHI Un-hui,
      Min. of Govt. Administration & Home Affairs HO Song-kwan,
      Min. of Health & Welfare KIM Kun-tae,
      Min. of Information & Communication CHIN Tae-che,
      Min. of Justice KANG Kum-sil,
      Min. of Labor KIM Tae-hwan,
      Min. of Maritime & Fisheries CHANG Sung-u,
      Min. of National Defense YUN Kwang-ung,
      Min. of Planning & Budget KIM Pyong-il,
      Min. of Science & Technology O Myong,
      Min. of Unification CHONG Tong-yong,
      Dir., National Intelligence Service KO Yong-ku ,

      NOTE: The information regarding Korea, South on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Korea, South Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Korea, South Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)