Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Nauru Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Nauru Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Scotty, Ludwig
      Min. Assisting the President Adeang, David
      MIn. for Civil Aviation Scotty, Ludwig
      Min. for Culture & Tourism Keke, Kieren Dr.
      Min. for Customs & Immigration Scotty, Ludwig
      Min. for Economic Development & Industry Stephen, Marcus
      Min. for Education & VOcational Training Waqa, Baron
      Min. for Environment Cloudumar, Kinza
      Min. for Finance Cloudumar, Kinza
      Min. for Foreign Affairs Adeang, David
      Min. for Good Governance Adeang, David
      Min. for Health Keke, Kieren Dr.
      Min. for Internal Affairs Adeang, David
      Min. for Justice Adeang, David
      Min. for Nauru Fisheries & Natural Resources  
      Min. for Police & Prisons Adeang, David
      Min. for Public Service Scotty, Ludwig
      Min. for Public Works Waqa, Baron
      Min. for Shipping Keke, Kieren Dr.
      Min. for Sports Stephen, Marcus
      Min. for Women's Affairs Keke, Kieren Dr.
      Min. for Youth Affairs Waqa, Baron
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Clodumar, Vinci Niel

      NOTE: The information regarding Nauru on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nauru Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nauru Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)