Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    #COUNTRY Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State - 2004
      President De Menezes, Fradique
      Prime Minister das Neves, Maria
      Min. of Agriculture, Fishing, & Rural Development da Silva, Julio Lopes Lima
      Min. of Defense Danqua, Fernando, Maj.
      Min. of Education, & Culture Pontifece, Fernanda Bonfim
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Rita, Mateus Meira
      Min. of Health Cruz, Claudina Augusto, Dr.
      Min. of Industry, Commerce, & Tourism Dos Prazeres, Arzemiro
      Min. of Justice, State Reform, & Public Administration Viegas, Justino Tavares
      Min. of Planning & Finance Torres, Maria Santos Tebus
      Min. of Public Works, Infrastructure, Natural Resources, & Environment Branco, Joaquim Rafael
      Min. of Youth, Sport, & Parliamentary Affairs Viegas, Jose Santiago
      Sec. of State for State Reforms & Public Administration Pinto, Elsa Teixeira
      Sec. of State for Environment, Territorial Security, & Nature Conservation de Carvalho, Arlindo
      Governor, Bank of Sao Tome & Principe  
      Charge d'Affaires to the US Ferreira, Domingos Augusto
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York ,

      NOTE: The information regarding Sao Tome and Principe on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)